Jamie Cullum’s New Album “Taller” Released 7th June

Hi everyone. Lots of exciting news to tell you today!

First up – Jamie’s new album “Taller” will be released on 7th June and you can preorder now.

If you preorder now you also get the title track Taller straight away. So what are you waiting for – preorder here.

And wait for it….. there are also lots of different versions to buy so start saving those pennies now!!

And……there will be a UK & Europe tour, and preordering your album from Jamie’s official store gives you access to the presale code for tickets!! All the details can be found here. Tour announcement coming soon.

Here is the track list for the standard version:

  1. Taller
  2. Life is Grey
  3. Mankind
  4. Usher
  5. The Age Of Anxiety
  6. For the Love
  7. Drink
  8. You Can’t Hide Away From Love
  9. Monster
  10. Endings Are Beginnings
ALSO READ  Jamie Cullum Performs New Song "Taller" From His New Album

One Comment

Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Below

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.