The Song Society Christmas Special

This Christmas season Jamie is releasing a song every day until Christmas. Here is Jamie to tell you all about it.

And every day I will be adding the latest track right here so that you can find all the tracks in one easy post. Let’s get started…..

1 – “All I want for Christmas is you”
2 – “Thinkin bout you”
3 – “What do you mean”
4 – “I took a pill in Ibiza”
5 – “Shape of you”
7 – “Uptown funk”
8 – “The place where the lost things go”
9 – “Can’t feel my face”
10 – “Nice for what”
11 – “River”
12 – “Brick”

Streaming services

ALSO READ  Jamie Cullum's Song Society Project


One Comment

Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Below

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.