“Interlude” The Brand New Album From Jamie Cullum

InterludeRemember back in February we told you Jamie was releasing two new albums? A jazz album and more of a pop album?

Well news was officially announced today about the eagerly awaited Jazz album.

Jamie’s new album is called “Interlude” and will be released on 6th October, you can pre-order your copy here. If you are quick you can pre-order now and get a download of ‘Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood’, featuring Gregory Porter, and a limited edition signed picture with the Deluxe album. (Limited to the first 1,000 orders)

JCHQ says

The new album is a collection of twelve tracks, cribbed (mostly) from the earliest days of jazz, recorded simply in one room, with incredible musicians, like it used to be. Interlude was produced by Ben Lamdin and recorded live in the studio with twenty musicians, in just three days total.

1. Interlude
2. Don’t You Know
3. The Seer’s Tower
4. Walkin’
5. Good Morning Heartache (feat. Laura Mvula)
6. Sack O’ Woe
7. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (feat. Gregory Porter)
8. My One And Only Love
9. Lovesick Blues
10. Losing You
11. Out Of This World
12. Make Someone Happy

ALSO READ  A Conversation With Jamie Cullum

Deluxe edition DVD filmed at Jazz à Vienne Festival
1. The Same Things
2. Get Your Way
3. Sack O’ Woe
4. Interlude
5. The Seer’s Tower
6. When I Get Famous
7. Walkin’
8. Pure Imagination
9. Lovesick Blues
10. Don’t You Know
11. Don’t Stop The Music
12. All At Sea
13. High And Dry
14. Losing You
15. You And Me Are Gone
16. Mixtape
17. Gran Torino

Today Jamie is answering your questions about the new album on Facebook

Add your questions here

What wonderful news to brighten up your week!!!

Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Below

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.