Video: A 3 Track EP Of Remixes From The Fringe Magnetic Album ‘Twistic’

A 3 track EP of remixes from the Fringe Magnetic album ‘Twistic’. Remixed and recomposed by Rory Simmons, available online from May 30th 2011.

Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Below

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.