New Gig Dates Announced!!

Jamie Cullum gigs

UPDATED!

Today we have had confirmation of the news that we have all been waiting for…..new gig dates for later this year!!!

Such brilliant news after such a long wait, and so here are all the details you need to purchase you tickets.

Thursday 25th April 2013 – Le Printemps de Bourges, France – Buy tickets here.

Friday 24th May 2013 – ELBJAZZ Festival, Hamburg, Germany – Buy your tickets here.

Friday 14th June 2013 – Bergenfest, Norway – Buy tickets here.

Saturday 15th June 2013 – Midtsommerjazz, Norway – Buy tickets here.

Saturday 6th July 2013 – St. Peter at Sunset Festival, Kestenholz, Switzerland – Buy your tickets here.

Thursday 11th July 2013 – Henley Festival, UK – Buy your tickets here

Saturday 20th July 2013 – Nova Jazz Festival & Blues Night, Austria – Buy your tickets here.

ALSO READ  New Antwerp date now confirmed by JCHQ

Sunday 21 July 2013 –┬áColours of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic – Buy your tickets here.

Friday 26 July 2013 – Cool Jazz Fest, Portugal – Buy your tickets here.

Wednesday 7th August 2013 – Stars In Town, Switzerland – Buy your tickets here.

DON’T forget to keep checking back as the website will be updated regularly with all the latest dates and details for buying tickets!

Tags:

One Comment

What Do You Think?